We Could Be Heroes
We Could Be Heroes
Episode IX: Adam Summerton
2
0:00
-1:10:57

Episode IX: Adam Summerton

2

I’m delighted to bring you this fascinating and fun conversation with someone who has been part of my viewing (and likely yours too) of Italian football over a number of years.

Adam Summerton is one of the most knowledgeable and proficient commentators around and he explained to me how he worked his way up from the very bottom to the position he is in now.

We talked about his expectations for the coming season, strengths and weaknesses of Serie A as a league and I also asked him whether he had suffered any on-air embarrassing moments!

It’s a celebration of his profession and of Serie A too. I hope you enjoy listening as much as I did chatting to Adam.

2 Comments
We Could Be Heroes
We Could Be Heroes
A weekly podcast delivering the best stories from Italian football, combining the modern era with Serie A’s glory days of the 1990s.