We Could Be Heroes
We Could Be Heroes
Saturday Morning Chill | October 24
0:00
-31:21

Saturday Morning Chill | October 24

Morning everyone!

Here’s the latest episode of Saturday Morning Chill, your 30 minutes of pure Italian Football bliss.

In today’s episode, I discuss what’s coming up this week on the newsletter and podcast and detail what subscribers get for their £8 per month/£80 per year. I hope those who have not yet signed up will consider supporting my solo venture, I’m not a big company but I work tirelessly to deliver the content that subscribers want.

I then go on to the usual week’s round-up of the Italian sports newspapers, looking at some creative headlines and news of European endeavours for Serie A teams.

Enjoy and have a great weekend!

0 Comments
We Could Be Heroes
We Could Be Heroes
A weekly podcast delivering the best stories from Italian football, combining the modern era with Serie A’s glory days of the 1990s.